Skip To Main Content

Student Service Staff

Student Services Team

 

     

 

   Nicole Carter
    Assistant Superintendent and Director of Equity        and Student Services

ncarter@acsdvt.org

 

Tracey Harrington
Director of Special Education, Rural Elementary Schools

tharrington@acsdvt.org 

 

 

 

Laura Nugent, Ed.D.
Director of Special Education, Middlebury Schools

lnugent@acsdvt.org

 

Ray Shirk
Special Educator

Centralized Evaluation Team

rshirk@acsdvt.org

 

Amy Sears
Special Educator
Centralized Evaluation Team

asears@acsdvt.org

 

 

Elizabeth (Liza) Allen
School Psychologist
Centralized Evaluation Team

eallen@acsdvt.org

 

 

Rebecca Gemignani
ACSD Behavior Specialist

rgemignani@acsdvt.org