• Special Education Department

     

    Jennifer Conforti

    jconforti@acsdvt.org

    382-1121

     

    Christine Frandino

    cfrandino@acsdvt.org

    382-1114

     

    Chris Giorgio

    cgiorgio@acsdvt.org

    382-1123

     

    Elise Haydon

    ehaydon@acsdvt.org

    382-1068

     

    Amy Masfield

    amasfield@acsdvt.org

    382-1168

     

    Larry O'Connor

    loconnor@acsdvt.org

    382-1780

     

    David Richardson

    drichardson@acsdvt.org

    382-1025

     

    Faith Scaramucci

    fscaramucci@acsdvt.org

    382-1122

     

    Polly Wilson

    pwilson@acsdvt.org

    382-1069