• ACSD Board Members

School Board Name Office Email Phone
ACSD Suzanne Buck Clerk sbuck@acsdvt.org 802-758-2685
ACSD Jason Duquette-Hoffman jduquette-hoffman@acsdvt.org 802-989-1618
ACSD Lorraine Morse Vice-Chair lmorse@acsdvt.org 802-388-0802
ACSD Ruth Hardy rhardy@acsdvt.org 802-989-7444
ACSD Perry Hanson phanson@acsdvt.org 802-388-9977
ACSD Jennifer Nuceder jmnuceder@acsdvt.org 802-352-4510
ACSD Nick Causton caustonn@acsdvt.org 802-897-2747
ACSD Peter Conlon Chair pconlon@acsdvt.org 802-462-3134
ACSD Steve Orzech sorzech@acsdvt.org 802-382-8572
ACSD Chris Eaton ceaton@acsdvt.org 802-545-2799
ACSD Victoria Jette vjette@acsdvt.org 802-989-7121
ACSD James (Chip) Malcolm jmalcolm@acsdvt.org 802-388-6556
ACSD Mary Gill mgill@acsdvt.org 802-734-6753