• ACSD Board Members

School Board Name Office Email Phone
ACSD Suzanne Buck Clerk sbuck@acsdvt.org 802-758-2685
ACSD Lorraine Morse Vice-Chair lmorse@acsdvt.org 802-388-0802
ACSD Perry Hanson phanson@acsdvt.org 802-388-9977
ACSD Jennifer Nuceder jmnuceder@acsdvt.org 802-352-4510
ACSD Peter Conlon Chair pconlon@acsdvt.org 802-462-3134
ACSD Steve Orzech sorzech@acsdvt.org 802-382-8572
ACSD Victoria Jette vjette@acsdvt.org 802-989-7121
ACSD James (Chip) Malcolm jmalcolm@acsdvt.org 802-388-6556
ACSD Mary Gill mgill@acsdvt.org 802-734-6753
ACSD Davina Desmarais ddesmarais@acsdvt.org 802-279-5380
ACSD Margaret "Peg" Martin mmartin@acsdvt.org 802-388-7697
ACSD Jori Jacobeit jjacobeit@acsdvt.org 708-334-8009
ACSD Mary Cullinane mcullinane@acsdvt.org 646-483-3055