• Teaching and Learning

    Caitlin Steele

                

    Dr. Caitlin Steele, Director of Teaching and Learning

    csteele@acsdvt.org

    Cindy Atkins  

    Cindy Atkins, Chemistry Teacher, MUHS Curriculum Leader, IB DP Coordinator

    catkins@acsdvt.org

    Amy

                

    Amy Clapp, Elementary Science Curriculum Specialist 

    aclapp@acsdvt.org

    Courtney Krahn  

    Courtney Krahn, Secondary Curriculum Leader, IB MYP Coordinator

    ckrahn@acsdvt.org

    Jessica

                

    Jessica Lynch, Elementary Curriculum Leader, IB PYP Coordinator

    jlynch@acsdvt.org

    Tim

                

    Tim O'Leary, Technology Innovation Specialist

    toleary@acsdvt.org