•  

    Jan Fraga

    Team Leader

    Digital Design

    382-1234

    jfraga@acsdvt.org

    Liz Cronin

    Health

    382-1255

    ecronin@acsdvt.org

    Rob Debruyn

    Band

    382-1239

    rdebruyn@acsdvt.org

    Jean Weidman

    Physical Education

    382-1220

    jweidman@acsdvt.org

    Justin Martelle

    Curriculum Leader 

    Physical Education

    382-1219

    jmartelle@acsdvt.org

    Elizabeth LeBeau

    Choir

    382-1149

    llebeau@acsdvt.org

    Art

    Lisa Maggio

    382-1222

    lmaggio@acsdvt.org382-1219
      

     

     

     

Paw