• Student Services Team 

     

     

         Vicki Wells

     

     

     

    Dr. Vicki Wells 

    Assistant Superintendent & Director of Student Services

    vwells@acsdvt.org

     

     

     

     

     

    Andrew Conforti

    Andrew Conforti

    Secondary Special Education Coordinator

    aconforti@acsdvt.org

      Beth

    Beth Carter

    Elementary Special Education Coordinator

    bcarter@acsdvt.org

     

     

    Susan Jones

     

    Susan Jones

    School Psychologist

    Centralized Evaluation Team

    sjones@acsdvt.org

     

     

    Ray Shirk

    Ray Shirk

    Special Educator

    Centralized Evaluation Team

    rshirk@acsdvt.org

     

     Rebecca

     

    Rebecca Gemignani

     ACSD Behavior Specialist

    rgemignani@acsdvt.org