•                                        

    School Board Members 2017-2018

     

     

     

    Peter Conlon, Chair                            pconlon@acsdvt.org                           462-3134

    Suzanne Buck, Clerk                          sbuck@acsdvt.org                              758-2685

    Lorraine Morse, Vice Clerk                 lmorse@acsdvt.org                            388-0802

    Jason Duquette-Hoffman                   jduquette-hoffman@acsdvt.org          989-1618

    Ruth Hardy                                         rhardy@acsdvt.org                             989-7444

    Perry Hanson                                      phanson@acsdvt.org                          388-9977

    Jennifer Nuceder                                jnuceder@acsdvt.org                         352-4510

    Chris Eaton                                         ceaton@acsdvt.org                            545-2799

    Victoria Jette                                       vjette@acsdvt.org                               989-7121

    James (Chip) Malcolm                       jmalcolm@acsdvt.org                         388-6556

    Mary Gill                                             mgill@acsdvt.org                               

    Nick Causton                                      ncauston@acsdvt.org                         897-2447        

    Steve Orzech                                      sorzech@acsdvt.org                           382-8572