• ACSD Board Committees and Meeting Materials


    Committee Meeting Times, Dates, and Locations can be found on the top of the meeting agenda and on the calendar on the homepage of our website.  


    Committee Meeting materials will be posted when they become available. 

  • Committee Members

    Facilities  -- Victoria Jette (Chair), Jori Jacobeit, James Malcolm

    Finance -- James Malcolm (Chair), Victoria Jette, Betty Kafumbe

    Negotiations -- Peter Conlon (Chair), Davina Desmarais, Lorraine Morse

    Planning & Engagement -- Amy McGlashan (Chair), Mary Cullinane, Betty Kafumbe, Jennifer Nuceder

    Policy and Governance -- Mary Gill (Chair), Suzanne Buck, Margaret Martin