• MUHS Tiger Football

Football Field
  • Coach Contact Information:

     

                                                                                                                 

    Dennis Smith                                                                                                                                    

    Head Varsity Coach                                                                                               

    dsmith@acsdvt.org                                                  

                       

     

                                                                                    

    John Nuceder                                                        Jed Malcolm                                                       John Rouse

    Assistant Varsity Coach                                         Assistant Varsity Coach                                      Volunteer Coach

    jnuceder@acsdvt.org                                             jmalcolm@acsdvt.org                                                

     

     

     

     

                                                                                     

     Peter James                                                           Nick Lawes                                                            Jordan Broughton

    Junior Varsity Coach                                               Junior Varsity Coach                                               Junior Varsity Coach

    pjames@acsdvt.org                                                nlawes@acsdvt.org                                                jbroughton@acsdvt.org