• MUHS Tiger Football

Football Field
  • Coach Contact Information:

    Dennis Smith, Head Varsity Coach - dsmith@acsdvt.org

    John Nuceder, Assistant Varsity Coach - jnuceder@acsdvt.org

    Jed Malcolm, Assistant Varsity Coach - jemalcolm@acsdvt.org

    Peter James, JV Coach - pjames@acsdvt.org

    Nick Lawes, JV Coach - nlawes@acsdvt.org

    Toby Rheaume, JVB Coach - trheaume@acsdvt.org

    Jordan Broughton, JVB Coach - jbroughton16@acsdvt.org

     

     

     

     

  •  

     

    2019 Middlebury Union High School Tigers Varsity Football

     

     Varsity Football 2019

     

    2019 Middlebury Union High School Tigers Junior Varsity Football

     

     JV Football 2019

     

     

    2019 Middlebury Union High School Tigers Junior Varsity - B Football