UD#3 School Board - MUMS and MUHS

School Board Members

Name Office Email Phone
Nick Causton caustonn@acsdvt.org 802-897-2447
Peter Conlon Chair pconlon@acsdvt.org 802-462-3134
Lorraine Morse Clerk lmorse@acsdvt.org 802-388-0802
Steve Orzech sorzech@acsdvt.org 802-382-8572
Mark Perrin mperrin@acsdvt.org 802-388-9276
Robert Ritter rdritter@acsdvt.org 802-388-8678
Rick Scott rscott@acsdvt.org 802-758-2930
Jerome Shedd jshedd@acsdvt.org 802-388-1012

UD#3 Board Documents