ID#4 School Board - Mary Hogan

  • 2015-16 Meeting Dates
    Board meetings are sometimes held the second Monday of the month at 7:00 PM in the Mary Hogan School Music Room, and sometimes held on Wednesdays at 7:00 PM at Middlebury Union High School, as part of the Addison Central Supervisory Union Carousel Board Meetings.

School Board Members

Name Office Email Phone
Leslie Bodette lbodette@acsu.org 802-388-4529
Jason Duquette-Hoffman jduquette-hoffman@acsu.org 802-989-1618
Amy Graham Clerk agraham@acsu.org 802-388-2908
Ruth Hardy Chair rhardy@acsu.org 802-989-7444
Victoria Jette vjette@acsu.org 802-989-7121
Lorraine Morse V-Chair lmorse@acsu.org 802-388-0802
Elaine Orozco Hammond ehammond@acsu.org

ID#4 Board Documents