ACSU School Board

Board Meeting

ACSU Board Announcements

ACSU School Board Members

SchoolBoard Name Office Email Phone
Bridport Justin Markowski jmarkowski@acsdvt.org 802-989-8020
Bridport Keith Grier Chair & ACSU Delegate kgrier@acsdvt.org 802-758-2943
Bridport Paul Plouffe Clerk pplouffe@acsdvt.org 802-758-2012
Bridport Suzanne Buck Vice-Chair & ACSU Delegate sbuck@acsdvt.org 802-758-2685
Bridport Brian Desforges ACSU Delegate bdesforges@acsdvt.org 802-758-2828
Cornwall Cindy Peet Clerk & ACSU Delegate cpeet@acsdvt.org 802-462-2731
Cornwall Kristianne Tolgyesi Vice-Chair ktolgyesi@acsdvt.org 802-462-3037
Cornwall Maureen Deppman mdeppman@acsdvt.org 802-462-2122
Cornwall Sarah Kemp Chair & ACSU Delegate sakemp@acsdvt.org 802-462-3671
Cornwall Gabe Hamilton ACSU Delegate ghamilton@acsdvt.org 802-462-3889
ID#4 Amy Graham ACSU Delegate agraham@acsdvt.org 802-388-2908
ID#4 Jason Duquette-Hoffman ACSU Delegate jduquette-hoffman@acsdvt.org 802-989-1618
ID#4 Leslie Bodette lbodette@acsdvt.org 802-388-4529
ID#4 Lorraine Morse Clerk lmorse@acsdvt.org 802-388-0802
ID#4 Ruth Hardy Chair & ACSU Delegate rhardy@acsdvt.org 802-989-7444
ID#4 Victoria Jette vjette@acsdvt.org 802-989-7121
ID#4 Elaine Orozco Hammond ehammond@acsdvt.org
Ripton Bryan Alexander ACSU Delegate balexander@acsdvt.org 802-388-7850
Ripton Carol Ford Chair & ACSU Delegate cford@acsdvt.org 802-388-7804
Ripton Giles Hoyler ghoyler@acsdvt.org 802-388-3449
Ripton Laura Murphy McIntosh Clerk lmurphymcintosh@acsdvt.org 802-388-8376
Ripton Perry Hanson Vice-Chair & ACSU Delegate phanson@acsdvt.org 802-388-9977
Salisbury Gary Brown Vice-Chair & ACSU Delegate gbrown@acsdvt.org 802-352-6046
Salisbury John Nuceder Chair, Clerk & ACSU Delegate jnuceder@acsdvt.org 802-352-4510
Salisbury Sheila Conroy sconroy@acsdvt.org 802-352-4719