• Teaching and Learning Team

    Caitlin Steele

                

    Caitlin Steele, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning

    csteele@acsdvt.org

    Cindy Atkins  

    Cindy Atkins, Chemistry Teacher, MUHS Curriculum Leader, IB DP Coordinator

    catkins@acsdvt.org

         

     Brandi Corbett 

       

    Brandi Corbett, Elementary Curriculum Leader, IB PYP Coordinator

    bcorbett@acsdvt.org

     Joy Dobson 

                

    Joy Dobson, Elementary Curriculum Leader, IB PYP Coordinator 

    jdobson@acsdvt.org

     Heather Gebo 

       

    Heather Gebo, Literacy Coordinator 

    hgebo@acsdvt.org

     

     Mark Monaghan 

       

    Mark Monaghan, Technology Integration Specialist

    mmonaghan@acsdvt.org

     Pam Quinn

       

    Pam Quinn, Middle School Curriculum Leader, IB MYP Coordinator

    pquinn@acsdvt.org

    Eileen Sears

     

    Eileen Sears, High School Curriculum Leader, IB MYP Coordinator

    esears@acsdvt.org