• ACSD Board Members

Last First Committee Assignments Email Phone
Buck Suzanne Policy sbuck@acsdvt.org 802-758-2685
Conlon Peter Negotiations pconlon@acsdvt.org 802-462-3134
Cullinane Mary Communications and Engagement mcullinane@acsdvt.org 646-483-3055
Desmarais Davina Negotiations ddesmarais@acsdvt.org 802-279-5380
Gill Mary Policy mgill@acsdvt.org 802-734-6753
Jacobeit Jori Facilities jjacobeit@acsdvt.org 708-334-8009
Jette Victoria Facilities and Finance vjette@acsdvt.org 802-989-7121
Kafumbe Betty Finance/Communications and Engagement bkafumbe@acsdvt.org 850-491-2934
Malcolm James Facilities and Finance jmalcolm@acsdvt.org 802-388-6556
Martin Margaret "Peg" Policy mmartin@acsdvt.org 802-388-7697
McGlashan Amy Communications and Engagement amcglashan@acsdvt.org 802-349-6742
Morse Lorraine Negotiations lmorse@acsdvt.org 802-388-0802
Nuceder Jennifer Communications and Engagement jmnuceder@acsdvt.org 802-352-4510